Skip to main content

Who We Are

MDT Team

Multidisciplinary Team (MDT)

  • CAC
  • Cumberland County DSS, Child Protection Services
  • Cumberland County Sheriff’s Office Special Victims Unit
  • Fayetteville Police Dept. Juvenile Unit
  • Hope Mills Police Dept.
  • Spring Lake Police Dept.
  • US Army Criminal Investigations Division
  • Cumberland County District Attorney’s Office
  • Cumberland County Mental Health – Alliance Health Care
  • Cumberland County Partnership for Children
  • Southern Regional Area Health Education Center – Specialty Clinic
  • Ft. Bragg Schools
  • Rape Crisis
  • Cumberland County Schools
  • Court System District 12
  • Womack Dept. of Social Work
  • Guardian ad Litem